conseil municipal

CONSEIL MUNICIPAL
 

Guy Desjardins
Maire 
(613) 488-2069
(613) 446-6022 poste 2245

gdesjardins@clarence-rockland.com

Carl Grimard
Conseiller
Quartier 3 - carte
(613) 983-0885

cgrimard@clarence-rockland.com

 

Christian Simard
Conseiller
Quartier 6 - carte
(613) 808-5687

csimard@clarence-rockland.com

 

Samuel Cardarelli
Conseiller
Quartier 1 - carte
(613) 899-0843

scardarelli@clarence-rockland.com

 

 

Don Bouchard
Conseiller
Quartier 4 - carte

(613) 808-3206

dbouchard@clarence-rockland.com

Michel Levert
Conseiller 
Quartier 7 - carte
(613) 603-0536

metmlevert@gmail.com

Mario Zanth
Conseiller
Quartier 2 - carte
(613) 858-5080

mzanth@clarence-rockland.com

 

André J. Lalonde
Conseiller 
Quartier 5 - carte
(613) 858-4431
alalonde@clarence-rockland.com

Diane Choinière
Conseillère 
Quartier 8 - carte
(613) 852-4550
diane_choiniere@yahoo.ca

JoomShaper